Schedule

AC ST. LOUIS SEASON SCHEDULE (All-TIMES CENTRAL)

Saturday, April 10 at Carolina Railhawks, 6:00 p.m
Saturday, April 17 v. Austin Aztex, 7:10 p.m.
Thursday, April 22 at Portland Timbers, 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 24 at Vancouver Whitecaps FC, 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 1 v. Crystal Palace Baltimore, 7:10 p.m.
Saturday, May 8 at Rochester Rhinos, 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 15 at Portland Timbers, 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 22 v. FC Tampa Bay Rowdies, 7:10 p.m.
Saturday, May 29 at NSC Minnesota Stars, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 12 at Puerto Rico Islanders, 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, June 26 v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC, 7:10 p.m.
Saturday, July 3 v. Carolina Railhawks, 7:10 p.m.
Thursday, July 8 at Vancouver Whitecaps FC, 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 10 v. Montreal Impact , 7:10 p.m.
Wednesday, July 14 at NSC Minnesota Stars, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 17 at Austin Aztex, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 21 at Montreal Impact, 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 24 at Crystal Palace Baltimore, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 28 v. Portland Timbers, 7:10 p.m.
Sunday, August 1 v. NSC Minnesota Stars, 5:00 p.m.
Friday, August 6 v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC, 7:10 p.m.
Saturday, August 14 v. Portland Timbers, 7:10 p.m.
Friday, August 20 v. Puerto Rico Islanders, 7:10 p.m.
Sunday, August 29 at FC Tampa Bay Rowdies, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 5 v. Miami FC, 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 11 v. NSC Minnesota Stars, 7:10 p.m.
Saturday, September 18 v. Austin Aztex, 7:10 p.m.
Wednesday, September 22 at Miami FC, 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 25 at Austin Aztex, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 2 v. Rochester Rhinos, 7:10 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>